Collecting Collectables Home Page

© Collecting Collectables

Home Page     Highlights     Site Map     

Collecting Collectables

PO Box 2146,



CM19 5AB



Previous   |   Next

Vintage Children’s Annuals & Comic Books

Felix the Cat Annual 1927 Mary Tourtel The Adventures of Rupert The Little Lost Bear First Edition 1921 Felix the Cat Annual 1928 Felix the Cat Annual 1929 Mary Tourtel Book Rupert the Bear Book Margot the Midget and the Little Bear’s Christmas First Edition 1922 Mary Tourtel Book Rupert Stories First Edition circa 1947 Mary Tourtel The New Rupert Book First Edition 1951 Popeye’s Cruise Comic Book circa 1941 Popeye Annual Book 1960 Popeye Annual 1961 Batman Bumper Book 1970 Doctor Who Annual Book 1978 Dandy Book 1956 Dandy Book 1957 Dandy Book 1959 Mary Tourtel Book The Monster Rupert Book First Edition 1950 Mary Tourtel Book More Rupert Adventures First Edition 1952

Comic Books & Annuals has a great selection of Cartoon Books, Film Books, TV Annuals, Rupert the Bear Books, Rupert the Bear Annuals and Rupert the Bear Collectables.  Cartoon Books include Felix the Cat Annuals, Popeye Annuals and Dandy Books.  Rupert the Bear Books include The Adventures of Rupert the Little Lost Bear 1922 – the first Rupert book to be published.  The Rupert the Bear Annuals for sale includes the 1951 The New Rupert Book 1951. The TV Annuals for sale include The Batman Bumper Book, The Six Million Dollar Man Annual, The Flintstones Annual, and the Dr Who Annual